Skip to product information
1 of 7

Katinkas Kreativwerkstatt

Measuring bar + children's wardrobe in a set personalized with your desired name

Measuring bar + children's wardrobe in a set personalized with your desired name

board color
foam rubber
Regular price 62,00 €
Regular price Sale price 62,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The measuring stick + children's wardrobe set personalized with your desired name is an innovative product that is made by hand. It's a unique gift that will put a smile on your child's face.

The set consists of a measuring stick and a children's wardrobe, which is made specifically according to your wishes and specifications with your child's individual name. It's a unique gift that will put a smile on your child's face.

View full details

Notes on the set

Features measuring rod

  • You can choose between two different types of wood. The multiplex board (1000 x 145 x 15mm) is very robust and is used for the color variants. The spruce three-ply wood panel (1000 x 145 x 15mm A/B choice) is also robust, but with a beautiful wood grain for a natural look.
  • The standard measuring unit of the measuring rod is 50 cm to 150 cm and is applied to the board by hand. You can choose from the colors gray, white, gentian blue, sky blue, moss green, leaf green, wine red, fire red, pink, pink, plum or purple.
  • High-quality foam rubber (optionally also with a glitter effect) is used for the letters and applications. The letters can be created “cut out” or “squared”. Stars, flowers, butterflies, owls, crowns and coronets, unicorns, cars, tractors, mountains and clouds are available as applications. We would also be happy to respond to your individual wishes.
  • The measuring rod is attached to two cabinet hangers, which are incorporated into the back. Mounting material itself is not included.

Features wardrobe

  • You can choose between two different types of wood. The multiplex board (500 x 145 x 15mm) is very robust and is used for the color variants. The spruce three-ply wood panel (500 x 145 x 15mm A/B choice) is also robust, but with a beautiful wood grain for the natural look.
  • For the hooks we use figure cones with a height of 50mm. Here you can choose between the colors grey, white, gentian blue, sky blue, moss green, leaf green, wine red, fire red, pink, pink, plum, purple - acrylic lacquer - painted by hand or natural made of wood
  • High-quality foam rubber (optionally also with a glitter effect) is used for the letters and applications. The letters can be created “cut out” or “squared”. Stars, flowers, butterflies, owls, crowns and coronets, unicorns, cars, tractors, mountains and clouds are available as applications. We would also be happy to respond to your individual wishes.
  • The children's wardrobe is attached to two closet hangers, which are incorporated into the back. Mounting material itself is not included.

General information

  • The dimensions given are ideal dimensions. Due to the cutting, there may be slight dimensional deviations.
  • To our knowledge and the information provided by sub-suppliers, all materials and colors are free of harmful substances. All of our colors also have the seal: “Suitable for children’s toys” according to DIN EN 71-3
  • In general, any name is possible, but please note that the size of the letters changes for longer names. This can also lead to deviations in the number and size of the applications.

Order note

  • Please fill out the personalization requests as specified, otherwise we will produce the item as shown in the "first" picture or according to our ideas!
  • If you are unsure, please ask us for help via chat message.

delivery time

The processing time for children's wardrobes and height charts is approx. 1-2 weeks after all the necessary details have been clarified.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Katinkas Kreativwerkstatt

Messlatte + Kindergarderobe im Set personalisiert mit Wunschnamen

Messlatte + Kindergarderobe im Set personalisiert mit Wunschnamen

Brettfarbe
Moosgummi
Normaler Preis 62,00 €
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 62,00 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Das Messlatte + Kindergarderobe im Set personalisiert mit Wunschnamen ist ein innovatives Produkt, das in Handarbeit hergestellt wird. Es ist ein einzigartiges Geschenk, das ein Lächeln auf das Gesicht eures Kindes zaubern wird.

Das Set besteht aus einer Messlatte und einer Kindergarderobe, die speziell nach euren Wünschen und Vorgaben mit dem individuellen Namen eures Kindes angefertigt wird. Es ist ein einzigartiges Geschenk, das ein Lächeln auf das Gesicht eures Kindes zaubern wird.

 

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Hinweise zum Set

Merkmale Messlatte

  • Ihr könnt zwischen zwei verschiedenen Holzarten wählen. Die Multiplexplatte (1000 x 145 x 15mm) ist sehr robust und wird für die Farbvarianten verwendet. Ebenfalls robust, aber mit einer schönen Holzmaserung für den Naturlook ist die Platte Fichte Dreischichtholz (1000 x 145 x 15mm A/B Wahl).
  • Die Messeinheit der Messlatte wird standardmäßig von 50 cm bis 150 cm mit Hand auf das Brett aufgetragen. Ihr könnt unter den Farben Grau, Weiß, Enzianblau, Himmelblau, Moosgrün, Laubgrün, Weinrot, Feuerrot, Pink, Rosa, Pflaume oder Lila wählen.
  • Für die Buchstaben und Applikationen kommt hochwertiger Moosgummi (wahlweise auch mit Glitzereffekt) zum Einsatz. Die Buchstaben können „Ausgeschnitten“ oder „im Quadrat“ erstellt werden. Als Applikationen stehen Sterne, Blumen, Schmetterlinge, Eulen, Kronen und Krönchen, Einhorn ,Autos, Traktoren, Berge und Wolken zur Verfügung. Gerne gehen wir aber auch individuell auf eure Wünsche ein.
  • Befestigt wird die Messlatte an zwei Schrankaufhängern, welche in die Rückseite eingearbeitet sind. Montagematerial selbst ist nicht enthalten.

Merkmale Garderobe

  • Ihr könnt zwischen zwei verschiedenen Holzarten wählen. Die Multiplexplatte (500 x 145 x 15mm) ist sehr robust und wird für die Farbvarianten verwendet. Ebenfalls robust, aber mit einer schönen Holzmaserung für den Naturlook ist die Platte Fichte Dreischichtholz (500 x 145 x 15mm A/B Wahl).
  • Für die Haken verwenden wir Figurenkegel mit einer Höhe von 50mm. Hier können sie zwischen den Farben Grau, Weiß, Enzianblau, Himmelblau, Moosgrün, Laubgrün, Weinrot, Feuerrot, Pink, Rosa, Pflaume, Lila - Acryllack - von Hand angestrichen oder Naturbelassen aus Holz wählen
  • Für die Buchstaben und Applikationen kommt hochwertiger Moosgummi (wahlweise auch mit Glitzereffekt) zum Einsatz. Die Buchstaben können „Ausgeschnitten“ oder „im Quadrat“ erstell werden. Als Applikationen stehen Sterne, Blumen, Schmetterlinge, Eulen, Kronen und Krönchen, Einhorn ,Autos, Traktoren, Berge und Wolken zur Verfügung. Gerne gehen wir aber auch individuell auf eure Wünsche ein.
  • Befestigt wird die Kindergarderobe an zwei Schrankaufhängern, welche in die Rückseite eingearbeitet sind. Montagematerial selbst ist nicht enthalten.

Allgemeine Hinweise

  • Bei den angegebenen Maßen handelt es sich um Idealmaße. Aufgrund des Zuschnittes kann es hier zu geringfügigen Maßabweichungen kommen.
  • Sämtliche Materialen und Farben sind nach unserem Wissen und den Angaben der Unterlieferanten Schadstofffrei. All unsere Farben haben zudem das Siegel : „Geeignet für Kinderspielzeug“ nach DIN EN 71-3
  •  Generell ist jeder Name möglich, bitte beachten sie aber, dass bei längeren Namen sich die Größe der Buchstaben ändert. Auch kann es dadurch zu Abweichungen in der Anzahl und Größe der Applikationen kommen.

Bestellhinweis

  • Bitte die Personalisierungswünsche wie vorgegeben ausfüllen, ansonsten fertigen wir den Artikel wie im "ersten" Bild abgebildet oder nach unseren Vorstellungen!
  • Solltet ihr euch unsicher sein, so bittet uns per Chatnachricht um Hilfe.

Lieferzeit

Die Bearbeitungszeit beträgt bei Kindergarderoben und Messlatten ca. 1-2 Wochen nach Klärung aller notwendigen Details.